Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i VB Hellevik VVS

Medarbeidere

Ordin Tveiterå

Daglig leder

ordin@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 92490048

Terje Hellevik

Serviceleder

terje@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 90803333

Grete Hellevik

Saksbehandler

grete@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 98224149

Morten Hegreberg

Prosjektleder

morten@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 91651771

Tore Halvorsen

Prosjektleder

tore@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 97199004

Kevin Lyngaas

Rørleggerbas

Kevin@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 91651763

Arne Eike

Rørleggerbas

arne.eike@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 98221713

Leif Ustad Kristensen

Servicerørlegger

leif@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 91651772

Ronny Rovik

Servicerørlegger

ronny@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 41567275

Lars Gaute Mydland

Rørlegger

lars.gaute.mydland@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 46430017

Joakim Goa

Rørlegger

joakim.goa@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 93426535

Øystein Ege Tjoflåt

Rørlegger

oystein.tjoflot@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 46972355

Simon Hermansen

Rørlegger

simon@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 45904797

Artur Rytel

Rørlegger

artur@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 91903113

Hans Magne Grebius

Rørlegger

hans.magne.grebius@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 95444817

Martin Larsen

Rørlegger

martin.larsen@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 45286113

Joakim Jøssang

Rørlegger

joakim.jossang@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 93216125

Adam Serowik

Rørlegger

adam.serowik@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 96881615

Truls Klubben

Rørlegger

truls@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 45956006

Anton Komarov

Rørlegger

anton.komarov@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 99308955

Sven Hansen

Rørlegger

sven.hansen@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 92863178

Kristoffer Ausland

Lærling

kriss@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 91920131

Rasmus Pedersen

Rørlegger

rasmus@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: +4560100022

Stian Gudmestad

Lærling

stian.gudmestad@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 98153141

Anders Skjørestad

Lærling

anders.skjoerestad@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 95872407

Lars Jarle Grude Skretting

Lærling

lars.jarle.grude.skretting@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 91585652

Marton Holen

Teknisk tegner

marton@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 98865776

Huruy Teklay Kahsay

Lærling

huruy@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 97377464

Lucas Nilsen

Rørlegger

lucas.nilsen@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 91360983

Bjørnar Johannesen

Servicetekniker

bjornar.johannesen@hellevikvvs.no
Mobil: 41213402